Socio instalador

Socio instalador

Bindel Isolierungen GmbH
Mr. Dieter Bindel
Kleinhegbach 16
71336 Waiblingen
+49 (0) 7151 – 984942
bindel@vakuumdaemmung.com

Herbert Zich GmbH
Mr. Jürgen Zich
Weiler Weg 16
D-53639 Königswinter-Oberpleis
+49 (0) 2244 – 3139
info@zich-bedachungen.de
www.zich-bedachungen.de

AISLA Dämmstoffe
Betriebsstraße 12
A-2504 Sooß 
+43 (0) 720 789 362 11
office@aisla.at
www.aisla.at

Bruno Machacek GmbH & Co KG
Mr. Andreas Kalteis
Oberfeldstraße 159
A-4600 Wels 
+43 (0) 7242 62916
andreas.kalteis@machacek.at
www.machacek.at

ATEC Baubedarf GmbH 
Mr. Stephan Uhl
Webereistrasse 61
CH-8134 Adliswil
+41 (0) 44 450 11 80
info@atec-bb.ch
vakuumwärmedämmung.ch/

Radmat Building Products Ltd
Holland House, Valley Way, Rockingham Road
Market Harborough, Leicestershire , LE16 7PS
+44 (0) 1858 410372
support@radmat.com
www.radmat.com

Gedebo 
Mr. Guy de Bonte
Lange Molenstraat 34
BE-2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
+32 (0) 15 22 08 48
guy.debonte@telenet.be
www.gedebo.biz

Tegacom Agenturen b.v.
Mr. Lothar Garb
Smederijstraat 2
NL-4814 DB Breda 
+31 (0) 76 53 17 77 9
info@tegacomagenturen.nl
www.tegacomagenturen.nl

Bauexpert GmbH
Mr. Bernhard Zingerle
Vittorio-Veneto-Str. 61
I-39042 Brixen
+39 (0) 472 821-844 or -843
+39 (0) 472 821-888
bernhard.zingerle@bauexpert.it
www.bauexpert.it/

Vacunor AS
Mr. Morten Rødsrud
Tollbugata 7
NO-0152 Oslo
+47 466 38 663
morten.rodsrud@vacunor.no
www.vacunor.no

Dtradings ApS
Mr. Per D. Kristensen
Nørdamvej 13
DK-9632  Møldrup
+45 (0) 26 21 05 11
salg@dtradings.dk
www.dtradings.dk 

Proventuss Polska Sp. z o.o.
Mr. Krzysztof Nadzieja
ul. Flisa 4
02-247 Warszawa
+48 (0) 696 202 456
www.proventuss.eu
krzysztof.nadzieja@proventuss.eu

UAB Glasspro Solar
Mr. Raimundas Morkis
Žirmūnų g. 68
09124 Vilnius
+370 (5) 2778314
raimundas.morkis@glassprosolar.lt
www.glassprosolar.lt

Proctor Group Australia Pty Ltd
Mr. Andy Russell
Unit 8, 171-175 Newton Rd
Wetherill Park NSW 2164
+61 (0) 1800 174 900
andy.russell@proctorgroup.com.au
www.proctorgroup.com.au